The Master of Science Degree (MSc) in Department of Physiology and Master's Program offered by the School of Medicine began in 2007. It aims to educate and train students to be researchers in biomedical sciences. Currently, There are 7 full time faculty members and several adjunct faculty members, plus 2 administrative staff members. The faculty actively work on various physiological research fields in collaboration with clinicians and physiologists all over the world. Based on this solid ground, the Division of Physiology and Molecular Medicine continues to focus on the following fields of research:

  1. Sepsis
  2. Neuroscience
  3. Orthopaedic science


Go to top